Chemistry Students Receive NSF Graduate Research Fellowships

Three  students  received NSF awards in the 2014 cycle–congratulations to Carolyn Cohen, an undergraduate major, and to Wallace Derricotte and Keon Reid, Department of Chemistry graduate students. Alum Kelly Burke who completed undergraduate research in the Dyer Group and now attends CalTech also received a 2014 award.