Our Members

The WiSE membership consists of 89 female faculty led by three co-leaders from science departments across the campus. Click on the link to view a list of our current membership and see the leadership team listed below:

WiSE Membership

Interested in becoming a member? Please fill out our new member form here to be added to the WiSE listserv. 


2020 WiSE Leadership Team

Laura Finzi, PhD (ECAS) Nichole Powell, PhD (Oxford) Jyothi Rengarajan, PhD (SOM)