Who We Are

The consortium is open to all faculty members with interest in renewable energy research and education. Currently, it includes members from the Department of Chemistry and the Department of Physics. Please see the list below for affiliated faculty:


Department of Chemistry:

Dr. Vincent Conticello

Dr. Brian Dyer

Dr. Francesco Evangelista

Dr. Craig Hill

Dr. Tim Lian

Dr. David Lynn

Dr. Jamal Musaev


Department of Physics:

Dr. Hayk Harutyunyan

Dr. Ajit Srivastava

Dr. Kurt Warncke