Congratulations to students inducted into Theta Alpha Kappa (National Honor Society for Religion)

April 2020-

On April 27 the Department of Religion celebrated a brief, memorable induction ceremony held via Zoom.  Prof. María M. Carrión, Chair of the Department, and Prof. Michael Berger, TAK representative of the Emory Chapter of TAK, invited the 2020 inductees to join this National Honor Society: Nathaniel Goldblum, Kelly Gould, and Caroline Wilkinson.  They were joined by Religion faculty members and staff, as well as other Religion majors and a wonderful, proud family member.

These three inductees join three other graduating seniors inducted in April 2019: Emma Hanlon, Emory Cole II, and Kathleen Kane.

Congratulations, TAK grads!